Kansas City McQueeny Associates

Kansas City

Bradley Logo_CMYK.pdf.jpg
Div. 15/22 Commercial washroom and Safety products.  Quartz, Terreon, Valves, Div. 10 washroom accessories, grab bars and partitions.
*KC Inventory of Emergency Fixtures + Parts, washroom accessories + parts, and mixing valves.
elkay_logo.jpg
Residential and Commercial Sinks, Faucets, Fountains, and Bottle filler stations.  ADA, Healthcare, Hospitality, Office, and Retail.  Custom sinks!
*KC Inventory of watercoolers, bottle fillers, parts & accessories.
Commercial Bottle fillers, watercoolers, and outdoor bottle fillers.
*KC Inventory bottle fillers, watercoolers, parts & accessories
Keltech logo_stacked (002).jpg
Tankless Electric water heating solutions for Commercial and Industrial Applications
KIMAX Laboratory Glass Pipe Accessories & Koch Knight-Ware
mansfield.pdf.jpg
Residiential and Commercial china fixtures, Water sense/HET compliant fixtures.  Whirlpool & Air Bath.
Metpar logo.jpg
Toilet Partitions, Grab Bars, Washroom accessories, Shower and Dressing stalls.
*KC Inventory of Floor mounted & overhead braced, BE steel partitions, + accessories.
Residential Toilets and Lavatories.  Ultra-High-efficiency, dual flush, and 106GPF/6.0 LPF
*KC Inventory of Toilets and Lavs.
KC Team
OFFICE: 816-842-3503 
shutterstock_137000705.jpg
Jerry Drew  I  Principal
JDrew@mcqueeny-lock.com
Jeff Fisher  I  Principal
JFisher@mcqueeny-lock.com
Isaac Chopp  I  Outside Sales
IChopp@mcqueeny-lock.com
Julie McQueeny  I  Business Development 
JulieM@mcqueeny-lock.com
Kurt Oidtman  I  Sales
KOidtman@mcqueeny-lock.com
Tim Fisher  I  Sales/Warehouse
TFisher@mcqueeny-lock.com
shutterstock_137000705.jpg